Will I be charged for going over my usage limit?


If you go over your agreed monthly peak allowance you will still be able to access the Internet for an additional period of time. However, both peak and non peak speeds will be reduced to a maximum of 128 kbps at all times for a further 1 GB beyond your agreed package allowance. If the exceeding of an allowance takes place you can continue at the reduced speed until the usage resets itself, based on your billing date, or purchase an allowance top-up at any time. Top-Up Allowances, if purchased, last until it has been used up, irrespective of how long it takes to use them. In other words, as long as you remain a customer, any portion of the bandwidth top-up that remains at the end of each month will be carried over and available for use the next month and so on.

  Print